Floor Answer - Welcome!

We are here to help you with scam calls.



Oh dear, appears that didn't work. Have another go!






What People Are Saying...


773-557-7428

Cold call. No message left.

18:06 Mon 26 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

916-891-6953

Multipule texts in Sep & Oct

17:43 Mon 26 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

423-784-4283

Calling my house phone saying that my Amazon account has been charged

21:04 Wed 21 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

856-242-2872

Liberty Mtual sales.

09:03 Wed 21 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

425-951-6687

scam call on Social Security

19:12 Mon 19 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

605-229-6024

They just called and I answered it and asked several times and no one replied and the line then went dead so they hung up.

18:34 Mon 19 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

949-310-6525

I will report this to the authorities

22:22 Fri 16 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

865-424-4646

Scam calling. I average 3 to 4 calls daily from this and several other numbers and they don't stop. Total harassment. Something to do with Medicare. They ask if you can hear them. If you question the caller they disconnect immediately

19:43 Fri 16 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

714-983-9243

They keep calling, no voicemail

00:23 Thu 08 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

347-583-0688

Received text saying it was from FEDEX. didn't click on suspicious link.

18:43 Mon 05 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

503-470-7371

some message regarding illegal activity on my SS and something about suspension

20:31 Fri 02 Oct 2020

! Report Comment

647-268-5557

Phishing scams targeting Social Insurance Numbers

16:29 Wed 30 Sep 2020

! Report Comment

559-725-6094

I seen all the numbers did it transfer again

00:46 Wed 30 Sep 2020

! Report Comment

858-251-5136

I received an automated call from this number stating that my social security number had been compromised.

16:07 Mon 28 Sep 2020

! Report Comment

501-881-9940

Legitimate business number for Hello, Inc.

04:57 Fri 25 Sep 2020

! Report Comment